“Picture” This, J.D.

I happened to journey today to the blog of J.D. Mullane of the Bucks County Courier Times, which I made sure to do on an empty stomach (I haven’t checked in to our area’s local clearing house of wingnuttia for a little while now, so I suppose I was due).

And amidst his festival of global warming deniability over the hacked Emails (and kudos to Barbara Boxer for this, by the way), I found this item.

As you can tell, J.D. is having a little “Foto Funny” episode, trying to portray President Obama as some kind of “girlie man” for hanging up window curtains.

Gosh, J.D., this looks like fun. Can I play?

And in response, I give you the following…

And just to be a good sport, I’ll extend the courtesy of casting a favorable light on perhaps J.D.’s biggest hero of all below; Mullane of course would never reciprocate for someone admired by a Democrat (Heaven forbid!).

reagan-at-durenberger-rally1

Leave a Reply

  • Top Posts & Pages

